Home   |   About Bucks   |   Site Map     Twitter Facebook

Government

Community Services

Bucks County Planning Commission

Main - History - Information - Recycling - Bucks County Open Space Program - Agricultural Land Preservation - Municipal Open Space - Natural Areas - Delaware Riverfront - County Parkland Acquisition - Staff Directory - Meetings - Policy

Bucks County Planning Commission Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone Email
BCPC Main Desk 215-345-3400 bcpc@buckscounty.org
Brahler, Jr., Richard G. Senior Transportation Planner 215-345-3427 rgbrahler@buckscounty.org
Byers, Donna W. Office Supervisor/Assistant to Executive Director 215-345-3403 dwbyers@buckscounty.org
Canale, Debra A. Administrative Assistant 215-345-3405 dacanale@buckscounty.org
Dochney, Christopher N.  Planner  215-345-3430  cndochney@buckscounty.org
Gordon, Paul W. Planner 215-345-3884 pwgordon@buckscounty.org
Harvey, Richard B. Director, Agricultural Land Preservation Program 215-345-3409 rbharvey@buckscounty.org
Heimark, Andrew G. GIS Analyst 215-345-3423 agheimark@buckscounty.org
Hoferica, Ernest F. Graphic Coordinator 215-345-3891 efhoferica@buckscounty.org
 Ives, John S. Senior Planner   215-345-3416 jives@buckscounty.org 
Jerrom, Kelly L. GIS Technician 215-345-3420 kljerrom@buckscounty.org
Johnson, David P. Director, GIS Transportation/ Coordinator Open Space Program 215-345-3883 dpjohnson@buckscounty.org
Keough, Robert H. Senior GIS Planner 215-345-3417 rhkeough@buckscounty.org
Kimmel, Jessica M. Administrative Aide  215-345-3400  jmkimmel@buckscounty.org
McKevitt, Margaret A. Coordinator, Economic Development/Planning Services 215-345-3402 mamckevitt@buckscounty.org
Roedig, Michael A. Senior Planner 215-345-3459 maroedig@buckscounty.org
Sager, Kevin E.  Administrative Assistant
215-345-3426 kesager@buckscounty.org
Sebastian, David A. Director, Planning Services 215-345-3429 dasebastian@buckscounty.org
Stone,  Evan J.  Executive Director  215-345-3401 estone@buckscounty.org
Walters, Matthew M. Planner 215-345-3413 mmwalters@buckscounty.org
Wheatley, Maureen Senior Planner 215-345-3408 mwheatley@buckscounty.org
Wolff, Lisa M. Planner 215-345-3411 lmwolff@buckscounty.org
Zipf, David C. Planner 215-345-3419 dczipf@buckscounty.org
Vacant  Solid Waste and Recycling Coordinator  215-345-3414   

 

Planning Commission
Evan J. Stone, Executive Director
The Almshouse, Neshaminy Manor Center 
1260 Almshouse Road 
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901 
Phone: 215-345-3400 
Fax: 215-345-3886 
Email: bcpc@buckscounty.org
Office Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Friday 

Planning Commission 
Lynn T. Bush 
Executive Director, County Chief Clerk 

The Almshouse, Neshaminy Manor Center  
1260 Almshouse Road  
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901  
Phone: 215-345-3400 Fax: 215-345-3886  
Email: bcpc@co.bucks.pa.us  
Office Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm  Monday through Friday  

 

Planning Commission 
Lynn T. Bush 
Executive Director, County Chief Clerk 

The Almshouse, Neshaminy Manor Center  
1260 Almshouse Road  
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901  
Phone: 215-345-3400 Fax: 215-345-3886  
Email: bcpc@co.bucks.pa.us  
Office Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm  Monday through Friday