Home   |   About Bucks   |   Site Map     Twitter Facebook

Courts

Court Information

Courtrooms and Staff

Court Reporters

Directory of the Official Court Reporters

Court Reporter
Email
Telephone Number
Current Rotation
Donna L Sauerwald dlsauerwald@buckscounty.org 215-348-6436  Hon. Rea B. Boylan
Mary F. Saile
215-340-8211
Denise  A. VanWhy
215-348-6730
Hon. Alan M. Rubenstein
Tesa Sola  tmsola@buckscounty.org  215-340-8083 
Robert  W. Harley
214-348-6724
Hon. Robert J. Mellon
Constance J. D'Argenio  cjdargenio@buckscounty.org  215-348-6725 
Cynthia A.  McCourt
215-348-6727
Hon. Diane E. Gibbons
Nancy  L. Hoffert
215-348-6704
Mary  E. Gladwell
215-340-8210
Hon. C. Theodore Fritsch
Pamela P. Lanzendorfer
215-348-6722
Diane C. DiMidio
215-348-6732
Hon. Jeffrey L. Finley
Michael R. Gosselin
215-348-6729
Joseph J. McCauley
215-340-8156
Hon. Robert O. Baldi
Beth  A. Barkocy
215-340-8209
Kathryn M.  Bray kmbray@buckscounty.org  215-348-6715 Hon. Wallace H. Bateman
Linda Beyerle lbeyerle@buckscounty.org  215-340-8212 
Carol M. Alborn cmalborn@buckscounty.org
215-348-6726 Hon. James M. McMaster
B. Jeannie Kauffman
bjkauffman@buckscounty.org 215-348-6888
Richele G. Voice
rgvoice@buckscounty.org  215-348-6721
Hon. Gary B. Gilman
Celeste C. Ferrara ccferrara@buckscounty.org  215-348-6053 
Thomas J. Marunyak tjmarunyak@buckscounty.org   215-348-6731  Hon. Raymond F. McHugh
Sheila G. Malen  sgmalen@buckscounty.org   215-348-6705
Jane T. Kaspern Burger jtburger@buckscounty.org   215-348-6752  Hon. Brian T. McGuffin 
Court Reporters rotate among these judges.  Please contact the Chief Court Reporter to find out who the court reporter was for a particular date.
ChiefCourtReporter@BucksCounty.org
215-348-6715 Hon. Jeffrey G. Trauger
Hon. John J. Rufe
Hon. Susan D. Scott
Hon, Cylde Waite
 Hon. Albert J. Cepparulo
Printable Version of Court Reporter Directory

More information on Court Reporters and Order Court Proceeding Transcripts



Bucks County Court of Common Pleas
Bucks County Justice Center

100 North Main Street
Doylestown, PA 18901