Home   |   About Bucks   |   Site Map     Twitter Facebook

Courts

Court Information

Courtrooms and Staff

Court Reporters

Court Reporter
Email
Telephone Number
Current Rotation
Donna L Sauerwald dlsauerwald@buckscounty.org 215-348-6436   
Hon. Rea B. Boylan
Mary F. Saile
215-340-8211
Denise  A. VanWhy
215-348-6730
Hon. Alan M. Rubenstein
Connie J. D'Argenio
215-348-6725
Robert  W. Harley
214-348-6724
Hon. Robert J. Mellon
Tess Sola
215-340-8083
Cynthia A.  McCourt
215-348-6727
Hon. Diane E. Gibbons
Nancy  L. Hoffert
215-348-6704
Mary  E. Gladwell
215-340-8210
Hon. C. Theodore Fritsch
Pamela P. Lanzendorfer
215-348-6722
Diane C. DiMidio
215-348-6732
Hon. Jeffrey L. Finley
Michael R. Gosselin
215-348-6729
Joseph J.  McCauley
215-340-8156
Hon. Robert O. Baldi
Beth  A. Barkocy
215-340-8209
Kathryn M.  Bray  kmbray@buckscounty.org  215-348-6715 Hon. Wallace H. Bateman
Linda Beyerle lbeyerle@buckscounty.org  215-340-8212 
Carol M. Alborn cmalborn@buckscounty.org
215-348-6726 Hon. James M. McMaster
B. Jeannie Kauffman
 
bjkauffman@buckscounty.org 215-348-6888
Richele G. Voice
 
rgvoice@buckscounty.org  215-348-6721
Hon. Gary B. Gilman
Celeste C. Ferrara ccferrara@buckscounty.org  215-348-6053 
Thomas J. Marunyak tjmarunyak@buckscounty.org   215-348-6731   Hon. Raymond F. McHugh
Jane T. Kaspern Burger jtburger@buckscounty.org   215-348-6752   
Additional Questions
Please contact:
Kathryn M. Bray, Supervisor
kmbray@co.bucks.pa.us
215-348-6715
Court Reporters rotate among these judges.  Please contact the supervisor to find out who the court reporter was for a particular date. 215-348-6715 Hon. Brian T. McGuffin
Hon. John J. Rufe
Hon. Susan D. Scott
Hon, Cylde Waite
 Hon. Albert J. Cepparulo
Printable Court Reporters Directory

More information on Court Reporters and Order Court Proceeding Transcripts

Bucks County Court of Common Pleas
Bucks County Justice Center

100 North Main Street
Doylestown, PA 18901