Home   |   About Bucks   |   Site Map     Twitter Facebook

Courts

Court Information

Courtrooms and Staff

Court Reporters

Directory of the Official Court Reporters

Court Reporter

Email

Phone #

Kathryn M. Bray,
Chief Court Reporter

kmbray@BucksCounty.org
ChiefCourtReporter@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6715

Beth A. Barkocy

babarkocy@BucksCounty.org

215-340-8209

Linda Beyerle

lbeyerle@BucksCounty.org

215-340-8212

Jane T. Kaspern Burger

jtburger@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6752

Diane C. DiMidio

dcdimidio@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6732

Celeste C. Ferrara

ccferrara@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6053

Mary E. Gladwell

megladwell@BucksCounty.org

215-340-8210

Michael R. Gosselin

mrgosselin@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6729

Justine A. Gregor

jagregor@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6726

Nancy L Hoffert

nlhoffert@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6704

B. Jeannie Kauffman

bjkauffman@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6888

Pamela P. Lanzendorfer

pplanzendorfer@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6722

Darlene F, Lowrance

dflowrance@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6724

Joanne I. Luongo

jiluongo@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6518

Sheila G. Malen

sgmalen@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6705

Joseph J. McCauley

jjmccauley@BucksCounty.org

215-340-8156

Cynthia A. McCourt

camccourt@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6727

Mary F. Saile

mfsaile@BucksCounty.org

215-340-8211

Donna L. Sauerwald

dlsauerwald@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6436

Rose Schwalm

rschwalm@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6725

Bobbie J. Shanfelder

bjshanfelder@BucksCounty.org

215-340-8864

Tecla M. Sola

tmsola@BucksCounty.org

215-340-8083

Denise A. VanWhy

davanwhy@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6730

Jennifer S. Walker

jswalker@BucksCounty.org

215-348-6731

Printable Court Reporter Directory (pdf)

More information on Court Reporters and Order Court Proceeding Transcripts

Bucks County Court of Common Pleas
Bucks County Justice Center

100 North Main Street
Doylestown, PA 18901