Home   |   About Bucks   |   Site Map     Twitter Facebook

Courts

Court Information

Courtrooms and Staff

Court Reporters

Directory of the Official Court Reporters

Court Reporter
Email
Telephone Number
Current Rotation
Kathryn M. Bray, Chief Court Reporter  kmbray@buckscounty.org
ChiefCourtReporter@buckscounty.org
 215-348-6715    
Donna L Sauerwald dlsauerwald@buckscounty.org 215-348-6436  Hon. Rea B. Boylan
Mary F. Saile
215-340-8211
Denise A. VanWhy
215-348-6730
Hon. Alan M. Rubenstein
Tecla (Tess) Sola  tmsola@buckscounty.org  215-340-8083 
Constance J. D'Argenio 
215-348-6725
Hon. Robert J. Mellon
Mary E. Gladwell  megladwell@buckscounty.org 215-340-8210 
Cynthia A.  McCourt
215-348-6727
Hon. Diane E. Gibbons
Nancy  L. Hoffert
215-348-6704
Pamela P. Lanzendorfer
215-348-6722
Hon. C. Theodore Fritsch
Richele G. Voice
215-348-6721
Diane C. DiMidio
215-348-6732
Hon. Jeffrey L. Finley
Michael R. Gosselin
215-348-6729
Joseph J. McCauley
215-340-8156
Hon. Robert O. Baldi
Beth  A. Barkocy
215-340-8209
Linda Beyerle lbeyerle@buckscounty.org
215-340-8212 Hon. Wallace H. Bateman
Carol Mershon Alborn cmalborn@buckscounty.org
215-348-6726 Hon. James M. McMaster
B. Jeannie Kauffman
bjkauffman@buckscounty.org 215-348-6888
Darlene F. Lowrance dflowrance@buckscounty.org  215-348-6724 Hon. Gary B. Gilman
Celeste C. Ferrara ccferrara@buckscounty.org  215-348-6053 
Sheila G. Malen sgmalen@buckscounty.org   215-348-6705 Hon. Raymond F. McHugh
Jane T. Kaspern Burger jtburger@buckscounty.org   215-348-6752  Hon. Brian T. McGuffin 
Jennifer S. Walker  jswalker@buckscounty.org 215-348-6731 Hon. Jeffrey G. Trauger
Court Reporters rotate among these and other judges.  Please contact the Chief Court Reporter to find out who the court reporter was for a particular date.

Hon. Susan D. Scott
Hon. Clyde W. Waite
Printable Version of Court Reporter Directory

More information on Court Reporters and Order Court Proceeding Transcripts







Bucks County Court of Common Pleas
Bucks County Justice Center

100 North Main Street
Doylestown, PA 18901